Board Members


José Vega

Elected on August 18, 2015. Mr. Vega will serve as president for a two-year term.


Atenas Burrola

Elected on August 18, 2015. Ms. Burrola will serve as secretary for a two-year term.


Cecilia Oseguera
Elected on August 18, 2015. Mrs. Oseguera will serve as treasurer for a two-year term.

© 2023 by MCHLLB. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now